play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S B Car Sales

At S B Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S B Car Sales

S B Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Will recommend to potential buyers

    By prince Valentine O on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and they are very good at customer service


  • 5

    Great people working at this centre.

    By ali M on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. They treated me so well and with 3 months warranty.


  • 5

    Good, Honest Cars

    By jon M on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, All work completed on the car I was buying in quick time, I used a mechanic to check over the car and they worked with him and fixed any minor faults the car had. Good service from both staff I dealt with. Couldn't be happier.


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By zak M on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and nice dealer, car was in good condition and they looked after me quite well


  • 5

    5* OutstandingVehicle & Top Quality Service

    By Racheal D on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exemplary service! 100% recommend! We are delighted with our vehicle. The standard and service are way beyond expectations. These guys are the best! Fully recommend and will definitely use again.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By AMBER N on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car, exactly as pictured. Nice guy, opened up on bank hol especially for us. Very helpful, made the process very easy. Thanks so much. Def recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By harminder S on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth transaction excellent after sales service highly recommend


  • 5

    Highly Recomened

    By Kishan B on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful guys so pleased with the service provided by the team and espcially by bally


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service and friendly staff

    By Kim D on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from S B Car Sales. When I went to look at the car it had a very worn steering wheel. The car salesman I dealt with immediately offered to change the steering wheel and he was true to his word. I took the car back 2 weeks later and it was all done with a smile (and a recommendation for a great coffee shop). Super customer service and friendly and courteous communications throughout. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Bought a new car

    By jennifer W on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, helpful and friendly - really happy with my purchases


‹ Prev Next ›