play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S B Car Sales

At S B Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S B Car Sales

S B Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    By shami S on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful lads, very smooth transaction from start to finish.THANK YOU GUYS


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By laurence david F on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, was quick and easy to purchase the vehicle I wanted, would recommend


  • 5

    5 star rating

    By louise H on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and professional. It has been a very smooth process and I happy with the car and the service received. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing cars

    By Jimmy S on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service the company is linked a MOT centre which is a big peace of. Mind


  • 5

    Great first time experience

    By Moe H on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, car is fantastic, free lucozade and all that jazz highly recommended and would come again, friendly guys, transparent and genuine, enjoyed every minute


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Daniel S on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful guys. Great Service. Would highly recommend. Thanks


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Vini K on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service provided by sb cars ,highly recommend


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By davneet S on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful bunch of lads, who provided a genuine and smooth service. Good experience overall


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By JASVEEN A on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good lads very professional service would come again if I need another car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By harry T on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and smooth service from bally who was not pushy at all was and was very knowledgeable.