play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S B Car Sales

At S B Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S B Car Sales

S B Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    kind friendly

    By aires D on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    really happy with the service provided to me highly recommended excellent service


  • 5

    Great experience

    By veer S on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful great experience from beginning to end I was very pleased how bally helped me choose the right car .. also gave us a really good deal on a part exchange


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By MOLLY E on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick, easy and efficient seller. Reasonable pricing.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Jay S on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional service great guy who sold me the car.


  • 5

    GREAT EXPERIENCE

    By Shiv K on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the serviced provided by sb car sales. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MEHUL K on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service provided. Staff very helpful and cooperative .


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By garry J on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free friendly service with great price on part exchange


  • 5

    5 Star reliable car sales

    By Manjinder S on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and reliable cars provided to suit my families needs.


  • 5

    Got a good deal

    By James C on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got a really deal on a car very quick and painless. They sorted out fresh mot. Bally was easy to talk to helped us a lot

    Reply from S B Car Sales on 27/11/19

    thank you so much


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ajeet C on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the serviced sb car sales provided today. Helped me every possible to choose the right car for me thank you very much for your help

    Reply from S B Car Sales on 27/11/19

    thank you so much