play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S B Car Sales

At S B Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S B Car Sales

S B Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By taranjeet S on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff especially Bally helped us with finance and gave us a good deal highly recommended


  • 5

    Truly excellent care

    By Mark S on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to sb car sales. The time , care and effort were first class in helping us with our car. No pressure sales experience. We were made to feel very welcome and nothing was too much in helping us find the car we could afford


  • 5

    A* really good

    By Keiran W on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best price and really helpful. Would definitely visit again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tina C on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Friendly and professional staff.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Manpreet K on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with S B Car Sales was outstanding. They dealt with my finance very quickly and were very helpful in explaining the finance process. The car was in excellent condition and met my requirements at an affordable price. It was a pleasure doing business with S B Car Sales and I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Brilliant costumer service

    By amandeep S on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had brilliant costumer service from start to finish.made it very easy and simple


  • 5

    SB car sales

    By chanel A on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy fast and professional, I had revived Excellent customer service from the sales manager, I was also I was unsure about leaving a leaving a deposit on used car I had not seen. They were professional and the car was as expected. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Great experience

    By surinder K on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Owner very helpful and honest,left me to lool around the car in my own time quick and easy process with a good costumer service


  • 5

    Good price value

    By raphael M on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Realy helpful from start to finish the car was as described


  • 5

    Excellent

    By jules E on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb service and trustworthy turned up without informing them and it was quite late but they got the car out took us for a test drive. Highly recommended