play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S B Car Sales

At S B Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S B Car Sales

S B Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By john P on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and very helpful gave us really good offer.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Vanessa A on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very professional and helpful in ensuring I made an informed decision. Car was just as seen online.


  • 5

    The best car buying experience ever!!

    By Mohammad S on 21 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend S B Car Sales! Picked up the car fully serviced and checked! The customer service I received was beyond my expectations before and after I bought the car!


  • 5

    Great deal.

    By Rockson T on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by S B cars.. Would definitely recommend to others.. Honest and trustworthy people...


  • 5

    Good buying experience

    By James K on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from these guys as they were local and the car was priced well. I felt confident buying the car as they were very knowledgable and provided receipts and full service history


  • 5

    First time car buying experience

    By Deep S on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    came to see their stock with very short notice and happily agreed to do so. When reached at their location, they were very polite and very comforting; they have a lot of knowledge and experience about cars - they told me every single fact about my chosen car. I literally got a bargain for my car, all nice and clean, and as a plus they put new airfreshners in the car - all very professional. Overall extremely happy with their service especially when I'm a first time car buyer. Would recommend them to all car buyers!


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra purchase

    By Steven G on 09 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Vauxhall Astra from The company at the end of August. The sale process was easy and efficient and the employee took care of all of the paperwork for my car and also the one I had part exed. I didn’t have to do a thing. Very professional service and the car i bought is very good value and runs very well. I would highly recommend this company


  • 5

    Above and beyond car dealer and garage.

    By Vicky C on 12 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly service from Surbeer, Bali and their crew. They went out of theyir way to ensure we were reassured about the car we were buying and explained the excellent warranty that comes with it. 5 stats all around and would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Happy Car sale

    By Alf K on 12 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service and was I happy with the car I received


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Caira M on 06 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service, honest company and even fixed a minor fault on the day.