play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S B Car Sales

At S B Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S B Car Sales

S B Car Sales

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Nothing short of fantastic

    By Xavier T on 06 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly dealer, answered all my questions politely unlike other dealerships that I've been to.. the prices are also very competitive, I'm sure they'll treat you with the same respect as they did to me

  • 5


    By Alexis B on 09 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with sb car sales I come from Cyprus to pick up the car, car was as described also helped us get the insurance very pleased thank you sb car sales

  • 5

    Great service

    By Sandy G on 26 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The car was as described very please with the service provided highly recommended

    Reply from S B Car Sales on 27/11/19

    thank you

  • 5

    Great customer service and support

    By Abdul ali Q on 19 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service from these guys i was very happy with the knowledge and support i was given and will continue to pass friends and family for future cars.

    Reply from S B Car Sales on 27/11/19

    thank you so much for doing business with us

  • 5


    By Thomas H on 07 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Despite reading all the positive reviews of this company I was left disappointed by the poor customer service and lack of interest shown by this dealer. I would not personally recommend this dealer if you want a salesperson who will show interest in your needs, provide a good part exchange deal and have great after sales care. Avoid!

    Reply from S B Car Sales on 27/11/19

    ,apologies for not replying you

  • 5

    Poor to average

    By Marie M on 20 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from These guys was promised 12 month AA cover I never received the activation code . When the car was purchased I was told I would have three months warranty but then told was only one month , always get them to write it on your receipt.

  • 5


    By Dylan S on 05 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought car sold with "3 months AA warranty and "12 AA months breakdown cover", paperwork for this was never received despite numerous problems with the vehicle. They did arrange for the car to be reviewed by their own mechanics and provide a courtesy car although on two separate occasions failed to locate a fault with the housing thermostat and lower arms on the front tyres.

  • 5


    By Raj C on 31 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought many cars in the past however I was pleasantly surprised to the level of professionalism and customer care of SB Car Sales. Thank you once again

‹ Prev Next ›